Skip to content

“Cousins”-a work-in-progress portrait

A few months back I started sketching the composition for this piece from a photo of two (then) toddler cousins. One of my best friends shared this photo a few years back and it really inspired me. She told me they were looking for fairies and it reminded me of my own discoveries during dusk as a little girl.

Posted by purpleeggplants on January 4, 2014

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

