Skip to content

“Max” (detail of commissioned Spirit Guide portrait)

I am currently wrapping-up my second Spirit Guide portrait of a little boy admiring the full moon and a dragonfly (representing his mother). He calls her “dragonfly” in Korean and I was really moved by the background behind the symbolism.

I’ve always loved portraiture. I especially love capturing the eyes of a baby/child and the sweet little features and contours of their cheeks.

I’ve really bonded with this particular piece on many levels and I cannot wait for this little boy to receive his portrait this week.
I feel honored and blessed to be part of this little one’s spiritual journey.

Posted by purpleeggplants on September 18, 2013
2 Comments Post a comment
  1. 09/19/2013

    the light, spirit and details of this piece are beautiful!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

