Skip to content

W.I.P. of ‘Guardian Angel’ series…

W.I.P. of 'Guardian Angel' series...

I just completed my commission and have resumed work on my ‘Guardian Angel’ series. I started this particular piece (pictured above) last year and am really looking forward to capturing the innocence of sleeping children and babies.

This new series will be done in a softer/muted palette and explore the angelic realm. I’ve always believed in angels and feel compelled to share this spiritual aspect of my art.

Commissioned art (of your own child/loved one) is available for sale on my Etsy store (Purple Eggplants).

I hope you enjoy my new art!
Erin (aka The Purple Eggplant)

Posted by purpleeggplants on May 15, 2013

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

