Skip to content

W.I.P. Progress on commission piece…

WIP2-22-13

I forgot to post my W.I.P. update on Friday from my studio block earlier that morning.  This is the far right corner and only 1/3 of the total composition.  I haven’t worked this large (full sheet 22×30 inches) since college.  So far, I am really feeling the energy from the family and the story behind this painting.  I am getting ‘lost’ in this piece and cannot believe I get to do this as a profession.  I feel completely blessed!

Posted by purpleeggplants on February 24, 2013

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

