Skip to content

W.I.P. Guardian Angel series

image

After I completed my year and a half long “Fairy Tale Fantasy” series a few months back; I started outlining my “Angel” series debuting in 2013. I’ve always believed in angels and was raised with the underlying spiritual understanding of praying to my Guardian Angel at night. I’ve followed my love and belief in my own guide and decided to paint my series based upon sleeping babies and children. Earlier last year, my little boy was scared of the dark and was having some issues with nightmares so I painted him sleeping with his angel protecting him. I hope you enjoy my latest journey into the realm of angelic and spiritual influence.

Posted by purpleeggplants on December 30, 2012

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

