Skip to content

…Granny steps and sleep deprivation…

image

So, between sewing Halloween costumes, my owl fae outfit for Faire, wrapping-up a CD cover, necklaces, a birthday gift painting, raising two small kidlets and holding down the fort solo while the hubs is gone for the week; I am making small steps to completion on my “Grandma’s Rocket Chair” illustration. I will be wrapping-up “The Princess and the Pea” in the next week, starting five mini paintings for a new charm bracelet collaboration, and somehow find time to sleep. I am finding the concept of sleep highly over-rated these days. Now only if I can tackle that laundry pyre that keeps growing in my bedroom…

Posted by purpleeggplants on October 12, 2012
1 Comment Post a comment
  1. 10/12/2012
    Hil

    You amaze me! I can’t wait to see the finished pieces!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

